Skip to main content
School Board.jpg

School Board Information

Board of Trustees

Board Member

First Seated

Recent Election Date

Term Ending Date

Email Address

Liesel Williams June 2000 11/2018 12/2022
lwilliams@knightsen.k12.ca.us
Thomas Baldocchi Jr  December 2012 11/2016 12/2020
tbaldocchi@knightsen.k12.ca.us

Janice Smith -

Clerk

December 2012 11/2016 12/2020
jsmith@knightsen.k12.ca.us

Robin Pastor -

 President

December 2014 11/2018 12/2022
rpastor@knightsen.k12.ca.us

Stefani Provan-

Vice President

December 2016 11/2016 12/2020
sprovan@knightsen.k12.ca.us

 

Superintendent

Harvey Yurkovich

hyurkovich@knightsen.k12.ca.us